City of Jenks Planning Commission meeting

Sunday, Nov 11, 2018 @ 1:00am
The City of Jenks will hold its Planning Commission meeting. For more information, including a complete agenda for the meeting, visit the City of Jenks's website at http://www.jenks.com.

More City of Jenks events

Event When
Art Class with Dolores Creekmore Thursday, Nov 15, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Art Class with Dolores Creekmore Thursday, Nov 22, 2018 @ 3:00pm
City of Jenks Planning Commission meeting Wednesday, Nov 28, 2018 @ 1:00am
Art Class with Dolores Creekmore Thursday, Nov 29, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Art Class with Dolores Creekmore Thursday, Dec 6, 2018 @ 3:00pm
City of Jenks Planning Commission meeting Tuesday, Dec 11, 2018 @ 1:00am
Art Class with Dolores Creekmore Thursday, Dec 13, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Art Class with Dolores Creekmore Thursday, Dec 20, 2018 @ 3:00pm
Art Class with Dolores Creekmore Thursday, Dec 27, 2018 @ 3:00pm
City of Jenks Planning Commission meeting Friday, Dec 28, 2018 @ 1:00am